Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

School Administration

Name

Role

Contact

Tom Vickers Principal tvickers@saanichschools.ca
Leila Sinclair-Wise Vice-Principal lsinclairwise@saanichschools.ca

School Staff

Name

Lisa Alexander lalexander@saanichschools.ca
Chantelle Aquino caquino@saanichschools.ca
Tracy Baartman tbaartman@saanichschools.ca
Mary-Anne Babcook mbabcook@saanichschools.ca
Angelina Baim abaim@saanichschools.ca
Min Bains mbains@saanichschools.ca
Joan Belanger jbelanger@saanichschools.ca
Drew Bishop dbishop@saanichschools.ca
Julia Bolster jbolster@saanichschools.ca
Aimee Burns aimeeburns@saanichschools.ca
Melissa Cannady mcannady@saanichschools.ca
Carol Caram Stratievsky ccaramstratievsky@saanichschools.ca
Geraldine Cavallin gcavallin@saanichschools.ca
Taya Clarke tclarke@saanichschools.ca
Cori Coutre ccoutre@saanichschools.ca
Jenni Erickson jerickson@saanichschools.ca
Lucy Ewart lewart@saanichschools.ca
Joanne Frappell jfrappell@saanichschools.ca
Cari Godfrey cgodfrey@saanichschools.ca
Caitlin Gunn cgunn@saanichschools.ca
Madison Hardcastle mhardcastle@saanichschools.ca
Diane Hillier dhillier@saanichschools.ca
Wanda Hockey whockey@saanichschools.ca
Christine Houston chouston@saanichschools.ca
Chelsea Howells chowells@saanichschools.ca
Sam Hyder Zada shyderzada@saanichschools.ca
Kathleen Johnson kathleenjohnson@saanichschools.ca
Kim Johnson kimjohnson@saanichschools.ca
James Jung jamesjung@saanichschools.ca
Steph Kenny stephkenny@saanichschools.ca
Pieter Koopmans pkoopmans@saanichschools.ca
Stephanie Kovacs skovacs@saanichschools.ca
Charles Kovacs ckovacs@saanichschools.ca
Kitlin Louie klouie@saanichschools.ca
Catherine Ludvigson cludvigson@saanichschools.ca
Sean Macdonald seanmacdonald@saanichschools.ca
Catherine Macmillan Sihoe cmacmillansihoe@saanichschools.ca
Carolin Mcdonnell cmcdonnell@saanichschools.ca
Lacey Mclaughlin lmclaughlin@saanichschools.ca
Kathryn Mcleay kmcleay@saanichschools.ca
Sarah Miller sarahmiller@saanichschools.ca
Laura Molloy lmolloy@saanichschools.ca
Lisa Murray lisamurray@saanichschools.ca
Mark Niedjalski mniedjalski@saanichschools.ca
Sherisse Norris snorris@saanichschools.ca
Matthew O'Connor moconnor@saanichschools.ca
Don Peterson dpeterson@saanichschools.ca
Tara Rothwell trothwell@saanichschools.ca
Julie Schure jschure@saanichschools.ca
Joshua Spelt jspelt@saanichschools.ca
Sylvia Stevens sylviastevens@saanichschools.ca
Emily Trelford etrelford@saanichschools.ca
Ann Turner aturner@saanichschools.ca
Ashley Walker awalker@saanichschools.ca
Amy Weisgerber aweisgerber@saanichschools.ca